Committee Members

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

President

president@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407537731

Martin Bede

Martin Bede

Secretary

secretary@monbulkrangers.org.au

Danielle Lavender

Danielle Lavender

Treasurer

treasurer@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 321 243

Ewa Wallis

Ewa Wallis

Registrar

registration@monbulkrangers.org.au

0402168023

James Hulbert

James Hulbert

Senior Coordinator

seniorcoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au

0412770578

Judy Kennedy

Judy Kennedy

Junior Coordinator

juniorcoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407630972

Sally Moody

Sally Moody

Junior Coordinator Assistant

info@monbulkrangers.org.au

+61 400 269 235

Julia Hall

Julia Hall

Grants & Sponsorship

sponsorship@monbulkrangers.org.au

0488032862

Gigi Collins

Gigi Collins

General Member

0490 459 183

Steve McRae

Steve McRae

General Member

0431272895

Domenic Friguglietti

Domenic Friguglietti

General Member

0418 461 175

Kylie McKellar-Lewis

Kylie McKellar-Lewis

Events

events@monbulkrangers.org.au

0403259138


Task Managers

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

Referees & Scheduling Coordinator

referees@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 537 731

Tristan Fraser

Tristan Fraser

Bar & Licensee

bar@monbulkrangers.org.au

0412 839 973

Suzanne Prass

Suzanne Prass

Uniform

uniform@monbulkrangers.org.au

Katerina Volny

Katerina Volny

Welfare Officer

welfare@monbulkrangers.org.au

0417 055 638

Domenic Friguglietti

Domenic Friguglietti

"Working with Children" information

wwcc@monbulkrangers.org.au

0418 461 175

Carolyn Bede

Carolyn Bede

Treasury Sub Committee