Committee Members

Sam Knight

Sam Knight

President

president@monbulkrangers.org.au

0408 771 372

Brenda Doonan

Brenda Doonan

Secretary

secretary@monbulkrangers.org.au

0488 273 689

Lisa Doolan

Lisa Doolan

VicePresident

vicepresident@monbulkrangers.org.au

0427 560 204

Ewa Wallis

Ewa Wallis

Registration Officer

registration@monbulkrangers.org.au

0402 168 023

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

Senior Coordinator

SeniorCoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 537 731

Steve Racz

Steve Racz

Grounds & Equipment Manager

grounds@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 332 655

Greg Moody

Greg Moody

Grants & Sponsorship

sponsorship@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 604 221

Judy Friguglietti

Judy Friguglietti

Media & Promotions Officer

media@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 630 972

Tristan Fraser

Tristan Fraser

Bar & Licensee

bar@monbulkrangers.org.au

0412 839 973

Andrew Price

Andrew Price

General Member

0400 566 055

Gigi Collins

Gigi Collins

0490 459 183

Beau Newman

Beau Newman

0429 056 975


Task Managers

Steve McRae

Steve McRae

Junior Coordinator Coaches

juniorcoordinatorcoaches@monbulkrangers.org.au

0431 272 895

Ewa Wallis

Ewa Wallis

Junior Coordinator Teams

juniorcoordinatorteams@monbulkrangers.org.au

0402 168 023

Sam Wilson

Sam Wilson

Junior Coordinator Schools

JuniorCoordinatorSchools@monbulkrangers.org.au

0448 819 368

Steven Racz

Steven Racz

Goalkick Administrator

goalkick@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 332 655

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

Referees & Scheduling Coordinator

referees@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 537 731

Michelle Vogrinec

Michelle Vogrinec

Uniform Shop Manager

uniformshop@monbulkrangers.org.au

0411 232 676

Lisa Doolan

Lisa Doolan

Team Uniform Manager

uniform@monbulkrangers.org.au

0427 560 204

Declan McAleese

Declan McAleese

Social Media Advisor

socialmedia@monbulkrangers.org.au

0431 513 768