Committee Members

Sam Knight

Sam Knight

President

president@monbulkrangers.org.au

0408 771 372

Judy Kennedy

Judy Kennedy

Secretary

secretary@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 630 972

Lisa Doolan

Lisa Doolan

VicePresident

vicepresident@monbulkrangers.org.au

0427 560 204

Ewa Wallis

Ewa Wallis

Registration Officer

registration@monbulkrangers.org.a

0402 168 023

Brenda Doonan

Brenda Doonan

Treasurer

treasurer@monbulkrangers.org.au

0488 273 689

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

Senior Coordinator

seniorcoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 537 731

Ewa Wallis

Ewa Wallis

Junior Coordinator

juniorcoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au

0402 168 023

Greg Moody

Greg Moody

Grants & Sponsorship

sponsorship@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 604 221

Andrew Price

Andrew Price

General Member

0400 566 055

Gigi Collins

Gigi Collins

General Member

0490 459 183

Beau Newman

Beau Newman

General Member

0429 056 975


Task Managers

Steve McRae

Steve McRae

Junior Coordinator Coaches

juniorcoordinatorcoaches@monbulkrangers.org.au

0431 272 895

Sam Wilson

Sam Wilson

Junior Coordinator Schools

JuniorCoordinatorSchools@monbulkrangers.org.au

0448 819 368

Greg Moody

Greg Moody

Goalkick Administrator

goalkick@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 604 221

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

Referees & Scheduling Coordinator

referees@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 537 731

Judy Kennedy

Judy Kennedy

Media & Promotions Officer

media@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 630 972

Steven Racz

Steven Racz

Grounds & Equipment Manager

grounds@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 332 655

Lisa Doolan

Lisa Doolan

Uniform Shop Manager

uniformshop@monbulkrangers.org.au

0427 560 204

Lisa Doolan

Lisa Doolan

Team Uniform Manager

uniform@monbulkrangers.org.au

0427 560 204

Declan McAleese

Declan McAleese

Social Media Advisor

socialmedia@monbulkrangers.org.au

0431 513 768

Tristan Fraser

Tristan Fraser

Bar & Licensee

bar@monbulkrangers.org.au

0412 839 973