Committee Members

Sam Knight

Sam Knight

President

president@monbulkrangers.org.au

0408 771 372

Natalie Vandenberg

Natalie Vandenberg

Secretary

secretary@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 102 208

Danielle Lavender

Danielle Lavender

Treasurer

treasurer@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 321 243

Ewa Wallis

Ewa Wallis

Registration Officer

registration@monbulkrangers.org.au

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

Senior Coordinator

seniorcoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 537 731

Junior Coordinator

juniorcoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au

Greg Moody

Greg Moody

Grants & Sponsorship

sponsorship@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 604 221

Carolyn Bede

Carolyn Bede

Treasury Sub Committee

Gigi Collins

Gigi Collins

General Member

0490 459 183

Beau Newman

Beau Newman

General Member

0429 056 975

Mark Roberts

Mark Roberts

General Member

0466 780 826

Domenic Friguglietti

Domenic Friguglietti

General Member

0418 461 175


Task Managers

Greg Moody

Greg Moody

Goalkick Administrator

goalkick@monbulkrangers.org.au

0400 604 221

Theo Kerstens

Theo Kerstens

Referees & Scheduling Coordinator

referees@monbulkrangers.org.au

0407 537 731

Mike Bruni

Mike Bruni

Grounds & Equipment Manager

grounds@monbulkrangers.org.au

Declan McAleese

Declan McAleese

Social Media Advisor

socialmedia@monbulkrangers.org.au

0431 513 768

Tristan Fraser

Tristan Fraser

Bar & Licensee

bar@monbulkrangers.org.au

0412 839 973

Suzanne Prass

Suzanne Prass

Uniform

uniform@monbulkrangers.org.au

Kylie McKellar-Lewis

Kylie McKellar-Lewis

Events