Posted on Tuesday 21st November, 2017

Dates for 2018 season

 Wednesday February 28 (4:30-5:30) (4 weeks until March 21)

  • Start of Goalkick Pre-Season

Sunday March 1 (until Sept 9)

  • Start of FFV State League Men’s Comp

Saturday April 14 (until Sept 8)

  • Start of the VCFA Senior season

Sunday April 15 (until Sept 2)

  • Start of FFV State League Women’s Comp

Sunday April 15 (until Sept 2)

  • Start of FFV Junior Leagues

Saturday April 21 (until Sept 1)

  • Start of the VCFA Junior season

Wednesday April 25

  • Start of Goalkick – delivered in two blocks of 8 and 6 weeks

Saturday 8 September

  • VCFA Junior Presentation Night

Saturday 15 September

  • VCFA Senior Presentation Night

Fri Sept 28- Thursd Oct 4th

  • CFFA National Championships