News

FFV Mens Pre Season Key Dates / Practice Matches

  • Thursday 12th January:         Pre Season Training Commences (7.15pm sharp start) – Every Tuesday and Thursday evening going forward
  • Monday 23rd January:        Box Hill United (NPL Senior Squad): 8pm KO Home (Seniors game only)
  • Friday 3rd February:        Ringwood City (State 4: Ringwood Cup): 6.30pm and 8.45pm KOs (Seniors and Reserves)
  • Saturday 11th February:     Mooroolbark (State 1: Ringwood Cup): 5.00pm and 7.00pm KOs (Seniors and Reserves)
  • Saturday 18th February:     Brighton (State 3: Ringwood Cup): 5.00pm and 7.00pm KOs (Seniors and Reserves)
  • Friday 24th February:     Eltham Redbacks (State 2) 6:45pm and 8:45pm KOs Home (Seniors and Reserves) Buy Tastylia (Tadalafil) Without Prescription Online (Changed from original Saturday match)
  • Saturday 4th March:        FFV Cup Round 2 Craigieburn City FC vs Monbulk Rangers SC – Western Eagles Ground, 19 Carrington Drive, Albion, 3020 at 12:30PM
  • Friday 10th / Saturday 11th March:      FFV Cup Round 3 (Seniors and Reserves: OR practice match – details TBC)
  • Friday 17th / Saturday 18th March:      FFV Cup Round 4 (Seniors and Reserves: OR practice match – details TBC)
  • Saturday 25th March:      State 3 League Game: Round 1 – vs Knox City FC @ New Facility   : 4:30pm Reserves, 6:30pm Seniors
Contact: Paul Burrows Email: MensFirstsCoach@monbulkrangers.org.au Mobile: 0419 758 898