Contacts

Committee Members

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Lisa Doolan 0427 560 204 chairman@monbulkrangers.org.au
Treasurer Helma Kerstens 0438 594 477 treasurer@monbulkrangers.org.au
Secretary Brenda Doonan 0488 273 689 secretary@monbulkrangers.org.au
Registration Officer Hans Damen 0418 315 710 registration@monbulkrangers.org.au
Junior Coaching Coordinator Hans Damen 0418 315 710 juniorcoaching@monbulkrangers.org.au
Senior Coaching Coordinator Theo Kerstens 0407 537 731 seniorcoaching@monbulkrangers.org.au
Uniform Manager Nicky Murray 0425 754 493 uniform@monbulkrangers.org.au
Grounds & Equipment Manager Steve Racz 0400 332 655 grounds@monbulkrangers.org.au
Canteen Manager(s) VACANCY   canteen@monbulkrangers.org.au
Grants & Sponsorship Sam Knight   sponsorship@monbulkrangers.org.au
Media & Promotions Officer Judy Friguglietti 0407 630 972 media@monbulkrangers.org.au
 Referees & Scheduling Coordinator Theo Kerstens 0407 537 731  referees@monbulkrangers.org.au
General Member Aliesha Bannister 0414 335 108  
General Member Martin VandenBerg 0413 271 648  
General Member Andrew Price 0400 566 055  

Task Managers

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Social Events Organiser Nikki Ceeney 0421 115 368 events@monbulkrangers.org.au
IT Manager Jacco Kerstens  0430 502 368 it@monbulkrangers.org.au
Bar Manager Tristan Fraser 0412 839 973 bar@monbulkrangers.org.au

 

Familiar Faces

Steve Racz

Goalkick Coordinator

Theo Kerstens

Senior Coaching Coordinator/ Referees Coordinator/ Senior Summer Clinic

Hans Damen

Junior Coaching Coordinator/ Junior Winter & Summer Clinic

Brenda Doonan

Secretary

Lisa Doolan

President
http://andymcgeeney.com/project/leaves/ binary options demo account free no deposit مهام التسويق activtrades opzioni binarie pannelli in forex on line http://generalclad.com/?serebro=iq-option-non-si-carica&0d6=35 iq option non si carica iq option demo account