Contacts

Committee Members

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
President Sam Knight 0408 771 372 president@monbulkrangers.org.au
Treasurer Vacant   treasurer@monbulkrangers.org.au
Secretary Brenda Doonan 0488 273 689 secretary@monbulkrangers.org.au
VicePresident Lisa Doolan 0427 560 204 vicepresident@monbulkrangers.org.au
Registration Officer Ewa Wallis 0402 168 023 registration@monbulkrangers.org.au
Senior Coordinator Theo Kerstens 0407 537 731 SeniorCoordinator@monbulkrangers.org.au
Grounds & Equipment Manager Steve Racz 0400 332 655 grounds@monbulkrangers.org.au
Grants & Sponsorship Greg Moody 0400 604 221 sponsorship@monbulkrangers.org.au
Media & Promotions Officer Judy Friguglietti 0407 630 972 media@monbulkrangers.org.au
Bar & Licensee Tristan Fraser 0412 839 973 bar@monbulkrangers.org.au
General Member Andrew Price 0400 566 055  
General Member (Senior Women’s player) Gigi Collins 0490 459 183  
General Member (Senior Men’s player) Beau Newman 0429 056 975  

Task Managers

Position Name Phone Number Email Address
Junior Coordinator Coaches Steve McRae 0431 272 895 juniorcoordinatorcoaches@monbulkrangers.org.au
Junior Coordinator Teams Ewa Wallis 0402 168 023 juniorcoordinatorteams@monbulkrangers.org.au
Junior Coordinator Schools Sam Wilson 0448 819 368 JuniorCoordinatorSchools@monbulkrangers.org.au
Goalkick Administrator Steven Racz 0400 332 655 goalkick@monbulkrangers.org.au
Junior SummerComp Hans Damen 0418 315 710 JuniorSummercomp@monbulkrangers.org.au
Referees & Scheduling Coordinator Theo Kerstens 0407 537 731  referees@monbulkrangers.org.au
Uniform Shop Manager Michelle Vogrinec 0411 232 676 uniformshop@monbulkrangers.org.au
Team Uniform Manager Lisa Doolan 0427 560 204 uniform@monbulkrangers.org.au
Social Media Advisor Declan McAleese 0431 513 768 socialmedia@monbulkrangers.org.au
Canteen Manager(s) VACANCY   canteen@monbulkrangers.org.au
Social Events Organiser VACANCY   events@monbulkrangers.org.au
IT Manager VACANCY   it@monbulkrangers.org.au

http://www.youngasianescorts.co.uk/?baletos=%D9%83%D9%8A%D9%81-%D8%AA%D8%AD%D8%B5%D9%84-%D8%B9%D9%84%D9%89-%D8%A7%D9%84%D9%85%D8%A7%D9%84&887=6d كيف تحصل على المال  

Order Tastylia Oral Strip

Familiar Faces

Derrick Prass

Treasurer

Sam Knight

President

Steve Racz

Goalkick Coordinator

Theo Kerstens

Senior Coaching Coordinator/ Referees Coordinator/ Senior Summer Clinic

Hans Damen

Junior SummerComp

Brenda Doonan

Secretary

Lisa Doolan

VicePresident